Bianca Wood
Bianca Wood
2023-10-30
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
thankyou for doing my brothers 18th party! takes all requests and played really good music for all to enjoy! Thanks again would highly recommend
Dreaderz Dreadz
Dreaderz Dreadz
2023-10-29
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
superb dj always takes your requests would highly recommend
Lucie Goddard
Lucie Goddard
2022-11-20
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
Thank you so much for doing the disco for my daughter's 9th party today! She had the best party ever! You literally saved the party as i was let down and struggled to get anyone so a huge thank you! I would highly recommend you to anyone wanting a disco ☺️
Elvis Wiltshire
Elvis Wiltshire
2019-10-01
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
On Friday, when you came to the Charlotte I didn’t know what to expect. Within minutes I knew it was going to be a fantastic night. A great mix of tunes and fun with the karaoke. Loved every minute. See you again soon I hope.
Chelsea hockings
Chelsea hockings
2023-09-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Booked for my daughters 7th birthday in August, was a great turn out with Dragon discos. Excellent music and the games and prizes that were included were an absolute added bonus meaning I could sit back and watch. Very recommended and will definitely use again.👌
Rob Francis
Rob Francis
2023-02-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
One of the best DJs around. Kevin always goes the extra mile to ensure his events go off with a bang! Very professional and friendly.

A great nights entertainment

April 1, 2023

An amazing DJ and well equipped. Music for all ages and genres.

Any request…..no trouble.

Well done Kev

Keep it going and let’s party 🥳

Neil Gallimore

Just magnificent

April 1, 2023

Dragon Disco and Karaoke nights are a must. Everyone enjoys a good sing song and when we have him at the RedLion the night is full of fun and enjoyment. Doesn’t matter what the singers sound like it’s the taking part that makes the night.

As for the Discos Kev knows what the clientele like and he plays the tunes that fit the night. If you want a great party or celebration then Dragon Disco and Karaoke is the name to remember. I love this guy.

DaveElvis Wiltshire

Great for the kids

March 12, 2023

We used Dragon Discos for our school disco in Vernham Dean and it was a great night. The kids loved the lights, music and especially the screen showing dance moves. There was something for everyone and even kids requests where played. Definitely using again for our other school events.

Ellen Rose Routledge